Ladebild

Patroneo

Patroneo

BESCHREIBUNG:

Patroneo (das ist Esperanto für "Muster") ist ein einfach zu bedienender, musterbasierter Midi-Sequenzer, ein Programm, das digitale "Noten" an Software-Instrumente wie Synthesizer und Sampler sendet.

Patroneo ist in erster Linie für pädagogische Zwecke gedacht, wobei das Hauptziel darin besteht, die Bedeutung von Patterns und Wiederholungen in jeder Art von Musik zu vermitteln. Patroneo ist jedoch ein vollwertiger Sequenzer, den du zum Erstellen echter Musik verwenden kannst. Die Einschränkungen, die er vorgibt, werden deine Kreativität eher fördern als unterdrücken.

Du hast Tracks mit jeweils einem Pattern. Schalte Steps im Pattern ein, um Musiknoten zu spielen. Schalte die Patterns in einer Sequenz ein und aus, um eine Songstruktur zu erzeugen. Schließe externe Synthesizer und Sampler an, um Klänge zu erzeugen.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Copyright © 2022 TROM-Jaro. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. | Einfache Person vonCatch Themes

loader image

Patroneo

Patroneo

DESCRIPTION:

Patroneo (which is Esperanto for “Pattern”) is an easy to use, pattern based midi sequencer, a program that sends digital “notes” to software instruments such as synthesizers and samplers.

Patroneo is primarily designed for educational purposes, where the main goal is to teach the importance of patterns and repetitions in any kind of music. However, Patroneo is a full sequencer you can use to create real music. The constraints it presents will more likely boost your creativity than suppressing it.

You have tracks with one pattern each. Turn on steps in the pattern to play musical notes. Switch the patterns on and off in a sequence to create a song structure. Connect external synthesizers and samplers to create sounds.

Author: trom

A Trade-Free operating system based on Manjaro Linux. We think it’s easier to use than MacOS, better than Windows, more customizable than Android, and more secure than iOS. For Internet users, media editors/consumers, programmers, writers, designers, artists. Everyone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021 TROM-Jaro. All Rights Reserved. | Simple Persona by Catch Themes