Ladebild

Jitsi Meet

Jitsi Meet

BESCHREIBUNG:

Go ahead, video chat with the whole team. In fact, invite everyone you know. Jitsi Meet is a fully encrypted, 100% open source video conferencing solution that you can use all day, every day, for free — with no account needed.

Funktionen:

  • Share your desktop, presentations, and more
  • Invite users to a conference via a simple, custom URL
  • Edit documents together using Etherpad
  • Pick fun meeting URLs for every meeting
  • Integrated chat.

1 dachte an “Jitsi Meet

  1. Wenn du auf der Suche nach der einfachsten und stabilsten Videokonferenzanwendung bist, dann ist das das perfekte Werkzeug für diesen Job. Es funktioniert einfach! Und die Tatsache, dass du keinen Account brauchst, um es zu benutzen, ist einfach genial. Erstelle einfach eine eindeutige URL auf der Startseite der Anwendung und klick auf GO. Das ist es. Das ist alles. Du kannst die URL dann mit jedem teilen und jeder kann auch über einen Browser teilnehmen, du kannst auch ein Passwort eingeben, damit du die Konferenz privat machst.

    Die Tatsache, dass es praktisch unbegrenzte Teilnehmer, Bildschirm-Teilen, integrierten Chat oder gemeinsame Dokumente ermöglicht, macht es wirklich perfekt für den Job. Zusätzlich hast du noch einige andere Optionen/Einstellungen. Und das Beste daran ist, dass du dies auf deinem eigenen Server installieren kannst, wenn du die volle Kontrolle darüber haben willst.

    Wir verwenden es für unseren TROM-Cast und es funktioniert perfekt.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Copyright © 2020 TROM-Jaro. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. | Einfache Person vonCatch Themes

loader image

Jitsi Meet

Jitsi Meet

DESCRIPTION:

Go ahead, video chat with the whole team. In fact, invite everyone you know. Jitsi Meet is a fully encrypted, 100% open source video conferencing solution that you can use all day, every day, for free — with no account needed.

Features:

  • Share your desktop, presentations, and more
  • Invite users to a conference via a simple, custom URL
  • Edit documents together using Etherpad
  • Pick fun meeting URLs for every meeting
  • Integrated chat.

1 thought on “Jitsi Meet

  1. If you are looking for the easiest and most stable video conference application then that’s the perfect tool for the job. It just works! And the fact that you don’t need an account to use it is simply brilliant. Just create a unique URL from the front page of the application and click GO. That’s it. You can then share the URL with anyone and anyone can join even from a browser.You can also put a password so that you make the conference private.

    The fact that it allows for virtually infinite participants, screen sharing, integrated chat or shared document, it makes it truly perfect for the job. On top of this you have several other options/settings to mingle with. And the best part is that you can install this on your own server if you want full control over it.

    We use it for our TROM-Cast and it works perfectly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 TROM-Jaro. All Rights Reserved. | Simple Persona by Catch Themes